Meet The Team 2017-09-26T18:03:21+00:00
Francis Wick
Francis WickPresident & CEO
View Bio

“As a third generation Wick family member, I’m proud of the legacy and difference our newspapers mean to their respective communities.”

– Francis Wick, CEO

Meet the

Click Here
Nick Monico
Nick MonicoChief Operations Officer
View Bio
Ron Parra
Ron ParraChief Financial Officer
View Bio
Ken Harty
Ken HartyGroup Publisher
View Bio
Dennis Anderson
Dennis AndersonGroup Publisher
View Bio
Cindy Hefley
Cindy HefleyDirector of Advertising & Digital
View Bio
Manuel Coppola
Manuel CoppolaDirector of Legislative Affairs
View Bio
Clay Lambert
Clay LambertEditorial Director
View Bio
Deborah A. Marple
Deborah A. MarpleDirector of Administrative Services
View Bio
Thomas W. Riebock
Thomas W. RiebockDirector of Human Resources
View Bio
Jeffrey Scott
Jeffrey ScottDirector of Circulation
View Bio
Don Judd
Don JuddSenior Network Engineer
View Bio
Charles West
Charles WestCentral Design Operations Manager
View Bio
Alessia Alaimo
Alessia AlaimoDigital Media Manager
View Bio
Ian Kirkwood
Ian KirkwoodDigital Operations Specialist
View Bio
Pattie Aguirre
Pattie AguirreAdministrative
Missy Bosley
Missy BosleyAdministrative
Susan C. Perry
Susan C. PerryAdministrative
Dianna M. Wachtel
Dianna M. WachtelAdministrative
Sue Ehlers
Sue EhlersAdministrative